Richard Byrnes













VENUE INFORMATION

BLARNEY STONE TAVERN www.blarneystonetavern.com 2245 W Dublin Granville (161) Worthington

CREEKSIDE LIVE GAHANNA, OH

FLANAGAN'S PUB www.flanaganspub.com 3001 Reynoldsburg - New Albany Rd. Blacklick, OH

LOCAL ROOTS www.localrootspowell.com 15 E Olentangy St, Powell, OH 43065


UPCOMING DATES


JUNE 2022

Wed Jun 1, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sat Jun 4, Private Party New Albany

Wed Jun 8, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sat Jun 11 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Wed Jun 15, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Fri Jun 17, Turtle Creek Tavern, 7:30 - 10:30 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH COLUMBUS

Sat Jun 18 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Wed Jun 22, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Thu Jun 23 Papa Boos Buckeye Lake, OH 6-9 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sat Jun 25 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 COLUMBUS FUNKY UNCLES BAND

Wed Jun 29, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Thu Jun 30, Flanagan's Pub 7-10 Columbus, OH


JULY 2022

Sun July 3 Private Party Powell,, OH

Wed Jul 6 , Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Wed Jul 13, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sat Jul 16 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sun Jul 17, Peletonia Benefit 2-5 Apple Valley Lake, Mt Vernon, OH THE REVELATORS

Wed Jul 20, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sat Jul 23, Papa Boos Buckeye Lake 1-5 SOLO

Sat Jul 23, Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Wed Jul 27, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sat Jul 30 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Sun Jul 31 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 COLUBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH


AUGUST 2022

Wed Aug 3, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sun Aug 7 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 COLUMBUS SOLO

Wed Aug 10, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Fri Aug 12, St. Ferdinands Summer Festival Cranberry Twp PA FUNKY UNCLES PITTSBURGH

Sat Aug 13 Rockalooza PITTSBURGH PA 6-9 FUNKY UNCLES

Wed Aug 17, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Thu Aug 18 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OH BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Fri Aug 19 Local Roots 6:30 - 10:30 POWELL OH THE FUNKY UNCLES

Sat Aug 20, Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Wed Aug 24, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Thu Aug 25, Papa Boos Buckeye Lake, OH 6-9 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH .

Fri Aug 26 CREEKSIDE LIVE Gahanna, OH BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sun Aug 28 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 COLUMBUS OH BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Aug 31, Blarney Stone Tavern, Worthington, OH 7-10 SOLO Columbus


SEPTEMBER 2022

Sun Sep 4 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Wed Sep 7 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sat Sep 10 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Sep 14 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Wed Sep 21 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO Columbus

Sun Sep 25 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Sep 28 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 Columbus

Fri Sep 30 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO


FUTURE DATES

Sat Oct 8 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OHIO BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Thu Oct 20 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 SOLO

Sat Oct 22 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OHIO SOLO

Sat Nov 19 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OHIO SOLO

Fri Dec 23 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OHIO SOLO



This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible