Richard Byrnes













JANUARY 2022

Wed Jan 5 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jan 7, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Jan 12, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jan 14, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Jan 15, Flanagan's Pub 3001 Reynoldsburg-New Albany Rd 7-10 www.flangaganspub57.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Jan 19, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jan 21, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Jan 26, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jan 28, , Cranberry Elks Club Cranberry Twp PA 9-12:30 THE FUNKY UNCLES PITTSBURGH

FEBRUARY 2022

Wed Feb 2, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Feb 4, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Feb 9, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Feb 12 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Wed Feb 16, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Feb 18, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Feb 23, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Feb 25 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Feb 26, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

MARCH 2022

Wed Mar 2, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Mar 4, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Mar 9, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Mar 16, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Mar 18, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Mar 19, Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OH

Wed Mar 23, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Mar 25 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Mar 30, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

FUTURE DATES

Apr 14 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Apr 23 Local Roots 6:30-10:30 POWELL, OH THE FUNKY UNCLES

Apr 24 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

May 14 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

May 26 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Jun 10 Rockin Green Tomato Fest Miamisburg OH DAYTON FUNKY UNCLES

Jun 11 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Jun 25 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Jul 16 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Jul 30 Flanagan't Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Jul 31 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 COLUBUS BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Aug 7 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Aug 13 Rockalooza PITTSBURGH PA 6-9 FUNKY UNCLES

Aug 18 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OH BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Aug 19 Local Roots 6:30 - 10:30 POWELL OH THE FUNKY UNCLES

Sun Aug 28 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 COLUMBUS OH BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Thu Sep 10 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sun Sep 25 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sep 30 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Oct 8 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS SOLO

Oct 22,

Sat Oct 8 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 COLUMBUS OHIO BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH



This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible