Richard Byrnes

Book at 740.963.4521 or [email protected]

UPCOMING SHOWS

MARCH 2021

Wed Mar 3, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville Worthingon, OH 7-10 www.blarnerystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Mar 10, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Mar 13, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington 7-10 FUNKY UNCLES BAND

Wed Mar 17, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarnerystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus  Happy St Patty's Day!!!

Fri Mar 19, Soulshine St. Patty's Day Celebration 266 E Main St. New Albany OH, http://www.soulshinetavern.com/6:30-9:30  SOLO COLUMBUS

Sat  Mar 20 Soulshine St. Patty's Day Celebration 266 E Main St. New Albany OH, http://www.soulshinetavern.com/ 6:30-9:30 SOLO COLUMBUS

Wed Mar 24, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Mar 26, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Mar, 31  Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

APRIL 2021

Wed Apr 7, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Apr 14, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Apr, 16  Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Apr 21, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Apr, 23  Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Apr 28, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

MAY 2021

Wed May, 5 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus  CINCO DE MAYO

Fri May, 7  Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed May 12 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed May 19 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri May, 21  Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat May 22 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH  www.blarneystonetavern.com 7-10 FUNKY UNCLES BAND

Wed May 26 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri May, 28  Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

JUNE 2021

Wed Jun 2,  Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jun 4,  Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Jun 9 Blarney Stone Tavern  2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH , OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com  SOLO Columbus

Fri Jun 11,  Rockin Green Tomato Fest  Miamisburg, OH 7:00

Sat Jun 12, Rockin Green Tomato Fest Miamisburg, OH 12:00  FUNKY UNCLES BAND

Sun Jun 13 Jergel's Pittsburgh, PA Jergels.com 1-5  PITTSBURGH FUNKY UNCLES BAND

Wed June 16, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jun 18, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed June 23 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jun 25, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat June 26 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH FUNKY UNCLES BAND

Wed Jun 30, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville Rd., Worthington OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus,

JULY 2021

Fri Jul, 2 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Jul 7,  Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Jul 14,  Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jul 16, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Jul 21, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jul 23,  Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Tue July 27 Papa Boo's Buckeye Lake OH, www.papaboos.com  6-9 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH 

Wed Jul 28, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Rich Byrnes Live

The Funky Uncles

The Revelators