Richard Byrnes

Book at 740.963.4521 or [email protected]

Growing up in Columbus, OH, I have been performing live since I was 15. There is nothing else that I would rather do than perform for you all at live venues. You can always be assured of a wide variety of music and surprises as I mix both guitar and keyboard based songs into my repertoire. There is always something for everyone whether you want to join in and sing along or just kick back and enjoy a night out. My faves are classic rock from Beatles, Stones, James Taylor, Van Morrison, Zac Brown, Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton or Jim Croce but you will also hear some Motown and good Country mixed in. In addition to my solo work, I also play with the Funky Uncles band and Blowie and the Hootfish as a duo.  I hope to see and perform for you soon!



UPCOMING SHOWS



OCTOBER 2021

Wed Oct 20, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com Solo Columbus

Fri Oct 22, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Oct 23, Blarney Stone Tavern 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 5-7  Buckeye Pregame

Wed Oct 27, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com Solo Columbus

Fri Oct 29, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Oct 30, Flanagan's Tavern Blacklick, OH  7-10 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH 7-10  BEAT PSU PARTY!



NOVEMBER 2021

Wed Nov 3, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Nov 5, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Nov 10,  Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Nov 12, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Nov 17,  Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Nov 19, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Nov 24, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri  Nov 26 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus


Rich Byrnes Live

The Funky Uncles

The Revelators

0